Fire_slay imbue

Need help with quests? Maybe just some advice on which guilds to choose? This is the forum for you. Note that you must be a validated player to view this forum. (Note: Quest help should come in the form of helpful suggestions/hints, but not direct solutions/walkthrough info.)
Forum rules
- Use common sense and be respectful towards each other at all times, even when disagreeing.
- Do not reveal sensitive game information. Guild secrets, player seconds are examples of things not allowed.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 237
Joined: 06 Mar 2010 14:39
Location: Behind your back

Fire_slay imbue

Post by Mim » 03 Dec 2018 09:59


Suppose a dwarf should use, for some reason, a fire_slay dwarf imbuement.
How would that affect him?
As an explorer, you have done enough to retire.

User avatar
Rising Hero
Posts: 354
Joined: 16 Nov 2014 23:10

Re: Fire_slay imbue

Post by Alisa » 03 Dec 2018 10:25

You can't wield/wear items with slay dwarf, when you're a dwarf.

Post Reply