View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently 20 Jul 2019 02:07

Forum rules


- Use common sense and be respectful towards each other at all times, even when disagreeing.
- Do not reveal sensitive game information. Guild secrets, player seconds are examples of things not allowed.



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Fire_slay imbue 
Author Message
Veteran
User avatar

Joined: 06 Mar 2010 14:39
Posts: 225
Location: Behind your back
Hello!

Suppose a dwarf should use, for some reason, a fire_slay dwarf imbuement.
How would that affect him?

_________________
As an explorer, you have done enough to retire.


03 Dec 2018 09:59
Profile
Rising Hero
User avatar

Joined: 16 Nov 2014 23:10
Posts: 353
You can't wield/wear items with slay dwarf, when you're a dwarf.


03 Dec 2018 10:25
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.