Mortal help for a wizard.

A place for Genesis Wizards to share their latest projects and updates.
Forum rules
- Use common sense and be respectful towards each other at all times, even when disagreeing.
- Do not reveal sensitive game information. Guild secrets, player seconds are examples of things not allowed.
anansi
Greenhorne

Mortal help for a wizard.

Post by anansi » 17 Sep 2016 18:06

Welcome mortals !

I am new to all this stuff and I thought I could ask you for little help.
I am working about new area, mines taken from the people and occupied by the race of Hey-kins. Unfortunately I got little stuck on
most unexpected thing : descriptions. So here we are !
I want to ask for your help with few liners :
(I am not native speaker and just discovered that I don't have any idea about mining/mines etc. to use correct vocabulary)

1. Main tunnel.
I would ask you for description of main tunnel , wide, high. Side tunnels are the mining ones.

2. Sounds/actions that could be added. (water dripping/bats fly by/rats passing)

3. Side tunnel.
Smaller then main one, used for mining, little darker, more claustrophobic.

4. As above, sounds/actions of side tunnel.

5. Descriptions of Hey-kins.
Hey-Kins are the race of dwarf-like-dwellers and there are few kinds of them :
a/ Hej-kin sparkers - little electrical sparks moves on the Hey-kin skin.
b/ Hej-kin chanters - with lips moving constantly, prayer-like.
c/ Hej-kin raven - much darker skin, almost black.

As summary :
There is NO reward for your help expect for my ethernal thanks ;)
If you have any questions, ask here, will do my best to answer them.

Draugor
Myth

Re: Mortal help for a wizard.

Post by Draugor » 17 Sep 2016 20:01

What the hell are Hey-kins? :P Got a lore link or something so we know more about them as to make something?

anansi
Greenhorne

Post by anansi » 17 Sep 2016 22:19

Draugor wrote:What the hell are Hey-kins? :P Got a lore link or something so we know more about them as to make something?